Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolevichi - Liahovichi

Smolevichi 2100007 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Smolevichi → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Smolevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

22:04

Liahovichi

01:41

03:37

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

22:04

Liahovichi

01:41

03:37

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolevichi → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolevichi Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolevichi and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 197 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 03:37 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smolevichi and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 22:04. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 22:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolevichi and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смолевичи - Ляховичи

Смолевичи 2100007 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Смолевичи → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Смолевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

22:04

Ляховичи

01:41

03:37

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

22:04

Ляховичи

01:41

03:37

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смолевичи → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Смолевичи Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смолевичи Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 03:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Смолевичи и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 22:04 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 22:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смолевичи Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.