Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolevichi - Gorodeia

Smolevichi 2100007 Gorodeia 2100122

Train schedule Smolevichi → Gorodeia

Return trains Gorodeia → Smolevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
911З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

04:43

Gorodeia

07:26

02:43

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route
611Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Baranovichi-P
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

04:16

Gorodeia

06:59

02:43

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolevichi → Gorodeia

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolevichi Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolevichi and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №911З arrives in 02:43 hours. The slowest train is №911З and it arrives in 02:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smolevichi and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №611Б and it departures at 04:16. And the latest one is №911З, it departures at 04:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolevichi and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смолевичи - Городея

Смолевичи 2100007 Городея 2100122

Расписание поездов Смолевичи → Городея

Смотреть обратно Городея → Смолевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
911З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

04:43

Городея

07:26

02:43

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
611Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Барановичи-Полесские
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

04:16

Городея

06:59

02:43

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смолевичи → Городея

Чтобы купить жд билет Смолевичи Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смолевичи Городея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №911З преодолевает его за 02:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №911З - проходит за 02:43 часов. Всего между Смолевичи и Городея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №611Б отправляется в 04:16 утра, а самый поздний - №911З в 04:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смолевичи Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.