Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolevichi - Novosady

Smolevichi 2100007 Novosady 2100008

Train schedule Smolevichi → Novosady

Return trains Novosady → Smolevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

17:54

Novosady

18:38

00:44

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

17:51

Novosady

18:38

00:47

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolevichi → Novosady

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolevichi Novosady online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolevichi and Novosady we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 00:44 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smolevichi and Novosady. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 17:51. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 17:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolevichi and Novosady starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смолевичи - Новосады

Смолевичи 2100007 Новосады 2100008

Расписание поездов Смолевичи → Новосады

Смотреть обратно Новосады → Смолевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

17:54

Новосады

18:38

00:44

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

17:51

Новосады

18:38

00:47

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смолевичи → Новосады

Чтобы купить жд билет Смолевичи Новосады онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смолевичи Новосады, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 00:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Смолевичи и Новосады курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 17:51 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 17:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смолевичи Новосады открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.