Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolevichi - Smolensk

Smolevichi 2100007 Smolensk 2000170

Train schedule Smolevichi → Smolensk

Return trains Smolensk → Smolevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
026Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolevichi

19:36

Smolensk

23:21

03:45

Dist. 293 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolevichi → Smolensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolevichi Smolensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolevichi and Smolensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 293 km, and the fastest train №026Б arrives in 03:45 hours. The slowest train is №026Б and it arrives in 03:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolevichi and Smolensk. So far the most earliest train is №026Б and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №026Б, it departures at 19:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolevichi and Smolensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смолевичи - Смоленск Центральный

Смолевичи 2100007 Смоленск Центральный 2000170

Расписание поездов Смолевичи → Смоленск Центральный

Смотреть обратно Смоленск Центральный → Смолевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
026Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

19:36

Смоленск Центральный

23:21

03:45

Раст. 293 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смолевичи → Смоленск Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Смолевичи Смоленск Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смолевичи Смоленск Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 293 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Б преодолевает его за 03:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №026Б - проходит за 03:45 часов. Всего между Смолевичи и Смоленск Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №026Б отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №026Б в 19:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смолевичи Смоленск Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.