Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolevichi - Moskva Belorusskaia

Smolevichi 2100007 Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006

Train schedule Smolevichi → Moskva Belorusskaia

Return trains Moskva Belorusskaia → Smolevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Moskva Belorusskaia



Dist. 712 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolevichi → Moskva Belorusskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolevichi Moskva Belorusskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolevichi and Moskva Belorusskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 712 km, and the fastest train №026Б arrives in 09:34 hours. The slowest train is №026Б and it arrives in 09:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolevichi and Moskva Belorusskaia. So far the most earliest train is №026Б and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №026Б, it departures at 19:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolevichi and Moskva Belorusskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смолевичи - Москва Белорусская

Смолевичи 2100007 Москва Белорусская 2000006

Расписание поездов Смолевичи → Москва Белорусская

Смотреть обратно Москва Белорусская → Смолевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
026Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смолевичи

19:36

Москва Белорусская

05:10

09:34

Раст. 712 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Белорусская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смолевичи → Москва Белорусская

Чтобы купить жд билет Смолевичи Москва Белорусская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смолевичи Москва Белорусская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 712 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Б преодолевает его за 09:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №026Б - проходит за 09:34 часов. Всего между Смолевичи и Москва Белорусская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №026Б отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №026Б в 19:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смолевичи Москва Белорусская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.