Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Mena

Minsk Pas 2100001 Mena 2200290

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Mena

Return trains Mena → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

07:44

Mena

16:42

08:58

Dist. 446 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Mena

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Mena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Mena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 446 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 08:58 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 08:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Mena. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 07:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Mena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Мена

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Мена 2200290

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Мена

Смотреть обратно Мена → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

07:44

Мена

16:42

08:58

Раст. 446 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Мена

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Мена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Мена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 446 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 08:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 08:58 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Мена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 07:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Мена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.