Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Shklov

Minsk Pas 2100001 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

23:13

Shklov

04:14

05:01

Dist. 251 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

23:13

Shklov

04:14

05:01

Dist. 251 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 251 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 05:01 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 05:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 23:13. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 23:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Шклов

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

23:13

Шклов

04:14

05:01

Раст. 251 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

23:13

Шклов

04:14

05:01

Раст. 251 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 251 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 05:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 05:01 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 23:13 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 23:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.