Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Cherlena

Minsk Pas 2100001 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

23:59

Cherlena

05:09

05:10

Dist. 297 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

02:38

Cherlena

07:40

05:02

Dist. 297 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 297 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 05:02 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 05:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 02:38. And the latest one is №934Ф, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Черлена

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

23:59

Черлена

05:09

05:10

Раст. 297 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

02:38

Черлена

07:40

05:02

Раст. 297 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 297 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 05:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 05:10 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 02:38 утра, а самый поздний - №934Ф в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.