PROIZD™ – train Minsk Pas - Liahovichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas – Liahovichi

From 21.10.2021 boarding on trains only with a vaccination certificate or a negative test for COVID-19

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:40
16h 43min
08:23
Mogilev Lviv
18:01
13h 48min
07:49
657Б
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Brest C
18:01
13h 48min
07:49
957З
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 901 km, and the fastest train №657Б arrives in 13:48 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 16:43 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 15:40:00. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 18:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Минск-Пассажирский → Ляховичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский – Ляховичи

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:40
31ч 17мин
08:23
Могилев 1 Львов
18:01
34ч 12мин
07:49
657Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Брест-Центральный
18:01
34ч 12мин
07:49
957З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Минск Пассажирский Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск Пассажирский и Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 901 км, и самый быстрый поезд №657Б преодолевает его за 13:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б проходит за 16:43 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Минск Пассажирский и Ляховичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 15:40:00. Самый поздний - №957З в 18:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск Пассажирский Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.