Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Ziabki

Minsk Pas 2100001 Ziabki 2100042

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Ziabki

Return trains Ziabki → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

21:32

Ziabki

02:46

05:14

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ziabki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Ziabki

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Ziabki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Ziabki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 05:14 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 05:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Ziabki. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Ziabki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Зябки

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Зябки 2100042

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Зябки

Смотреть обратно Зябки → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

21:32

Зябки

02:46

05:14

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зябки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Зябки

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Зябки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Зябки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 05:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 05:14 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Зябки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Зябки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.