Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Shumilino

Minsk Pas 2100001 Shumilino 2100037

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Shumilino

Return trains Shumilino → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
625Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

21:32

Shumilino

05:55

08:23

Dist. 335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumilino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Shumilino

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Shumilino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Shumilino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 335 km, and the fastest train №625Б arrives in 08:23 hours. The slowest train is №625Б and it arrives in 08:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Shumilino. So far the most earliest train is №625Б and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №625Б, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Shumilino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Шумилино

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Шумилино 2100037

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Шумилино

Смотреть обратно Шумилино → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
625Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

21:32

Шумилино

05:55

08:23

Раст. 335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумилино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Шумилино

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Шумилино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Шумилино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №625Б преодолевает его за 08:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №625Б - проходит за 08:23 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Шумилино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №625Б отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №625Б в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Шумилино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.