Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Adler

Minsk Pas 2100001 Adler 2064150

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Adler

Return trains Adler → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

12:03

Adler

12:31

48:28

Dist. 2321 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

06:32

Adler

08:27

49:55

Dist. 2337 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Adler online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Adler we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2337 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 48:28 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 49:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Adler. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 12:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Adler starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Адлер

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Адлер 2064150

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Адлер

Смотреть обратно Адлер → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

12:03

Адлер

12:31

48:28

Раст. 2321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

06:32

Адлер

08:27

49:55

Раст. 2337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Адлер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Адлер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2337 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 48:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 49:55 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Адлер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 12:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Адлер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.