Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Sochi

Minsk Pas 2100001 Sochi 2064130

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Sochi

Return trains Sochi → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

12:03

Sochi

11:43

47:40

Dist. 2298 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

06:32

Sochi

07:40

49:08

Dist. 2314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Минск-Пассажирский

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Минск-Пассажирский → Sochi

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Sochi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Sochi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2314 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 47:40 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 49:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Sochi. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 12:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Sochi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Сочи

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Сочи 2064130

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Сочи

Смотреть обратно Сочи → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

12:03

Сочи

11:43

47:40

Раст. 2298 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

06:32

Сочи

07:40

49:08

Раст. 2314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Сочи

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Сочи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Сочи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 47:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 49:08 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Сочи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 12:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Сочи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.