Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Kotelnich1

Minsk Pas 2100001 Kotelnich1 2060450

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Kotelnich1

Return trains Kotelnich1 → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

15:50

Kotelnich1

16:43

24:53

Dist. 1573 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotelnich1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Kotelnich1

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Kotelnich1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Kotelnich1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1573 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 24:53 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 24:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Kotelnich1. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 15:50. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 15:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Kotelnich1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Котельнич 1

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Котельнич 1 2060450

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Котельнич 1

Смотреть обратно Котельнич 1 → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

15:50

Котельнич 1

16:43

24:53

Раст. 1573 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котельнич 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Котельнич 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Котельнич 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Котельнич 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1573 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 24:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 24:53 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Котельнич 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 15:50 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 15:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Котельнич 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.