Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Aksakovo

Minsk Pas 2100001 Aksakovo 2024680

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Aksakovo

Return trains Aksakovo → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

21:56

Aksakovo

15:01

41:05

Dist. 2067 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Aksakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Aksakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Aksakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2067 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 41:05 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 41:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Aksakovo. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 21:56. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 21:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Aksakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Аксаково

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Аксаково 2024680

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Аксаково

Смотреть обратно Аксаково → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

21:56

Аксаково

15:01

41:05

Раст. 2067 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Аксаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Аксаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Аксаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2067 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 41:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 41:05 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Аксаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 21:56 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 21:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Аксаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.