Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Saratov 1

Minsk Pas 2100001 Saratov 1 2020000

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Saratov 1

Return trains Saratov 1 → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

01:45

Saratov 1

10:47

33:02

Dist. 1540 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Saratov 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Saratov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Saratov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1540 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 33:02 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 33:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Saratov 1. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 01:45. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 01:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Saratov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Саратов 1 Пасс

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Саратов 1 Пасс

Смотреть обратно Саратов 1 Пасс → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

01:45

Саратов 1 Пасс

10:47

33:02

Раст. 1540 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Саратов 1 Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Саратов 1 Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Саратов 1 Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1540 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 33:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 33:02 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Саратов 1 Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 01:45 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 01:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Саратов 1 Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.