Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas - Utorgosh

Minsk Pas 2100001 Utorgosh 2004608

Train schedule Minsk Pas → Utorgosh

Return trains Utorgosh → Minsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Minsk Pas

00:56

Utorgosh

12:08

11:12

Dist. 676 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Utorgosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Minsk Pas → Utorgosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Utorgosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Utorgosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 676 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 11:12 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Utorgosh. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 00:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Utorgosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский - Уторгош

Минск-Пассажирский 2100001 Уторгош 2004608

Расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский → Уторгош

Смотреть обратно Уторгош → Минск-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Минск-Пассажирский

00:56

Уторгош

12:08

11:12

Раст. 676 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уторгош

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Минск-Пассажирский → Уторгош

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск-Пассажирский Уторгош онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск-Пассажирский Уторгош, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 676 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 11:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 11:12 часов. Всего между Минск-Пассажирский и Уторгош курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 00:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск-Пассажирский Уторгош открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.