PROIZD™ – train Minsk Pas - Novosokolniki: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Minsk Pas – Novosokolniki

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:10
17h 45min
07:55
052Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
17:33
21h 52min
15:25
058Б
Passenger
Regular
Grodno Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Minsk Pas Novosokolniki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Minsk Pas and Novosokolniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1209 km, and the fastest train №052Б arrives in 17:45 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 21:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Minsk Pas and Novosokolniki. So far the most earliest train is №052Б and it departures at 14:10:00. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 17:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Minsk Pas and Novosokolniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Минск-Пассажирский → Новосокольники PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Минск-Пассажирский – Новосокольники

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:10
17ч 45мин
07:55
052Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
17:33
21ч 52мин
15:25
058Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гродно Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.

Чтобы купить жд билет Минск Пассажирский Новосокольники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Минск Пассажирский и Новосокольники , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №052Б преодолевает его за 17:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б проходит за 21:52 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Минск Пассажирский и Новосокольники. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №052Б отправляется в 14:10:00. Самый поздний - №058Б в 17:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Минск Пассажирский Новосокольники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.