Find your railway ticket for direction
Mih Leont - Staromin T

Mih Leont 2065611 Staromin T 2064235

Train schedule Mih Leont → Staromin T

Return trains Staromin T → Mih Leont

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mih Leont


Staromin T



Dist. 245 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mih Leont

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staromin T

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mih Leont → Staromin T

If you need to buy railway ticket Mih Leont Staromin T online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mih Leont and Staromin T we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 245 km, and the fastest train №978Э arrives in 10:48 hours. The slowest train is №978Э and it arrives in 10:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mih Leont and Staromin T. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 19:30. And the latest one is №978Э, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mih Leont and Staromin T starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайло-Леонтьевская - Староминская-Тимашевск

Михайло-Леонтьевская 2065611 Староминская-Тимашевск 2064235

Расписание поездов Михайло-Леонтьевская → Староминская-Тимашевск

Смотреть обратно Староминская-Тимашевск → Михайло-Леонтьевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайло-Леонтьевская

19:30

Староминская-Тимашевск

06:18

10:48

Раст. 245 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Михайло-Леонтьевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староминская-Тимашевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Михайло-Леонтьевская → Староминская-Тимашевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайло-Леонтьевская Староминская-Тимашевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайло-Леонтьевская Староминская-Тимашевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 245 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978Э преодолевает его за 10:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978Э - проходит за 10:48 часов. Всего между Михайло-Леонтьевская и Староминская-Тимашевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 19:30 утра, а самый поздний - №978Э в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайло-Леонтьевская Староминская-Тимашевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.