Find your railway ticket for direction
Marcevo - Temernik

Marcevo 2065160 Temernik 2064673

Train schedule Marcevo → Temernik

Return trains Temernik → Marcevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Uspenskaia
Bataisk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Marcevo

19:25

Temernik

20:56

01:31

Dist. 65 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Marcevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Temernik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Marcevo → Temernik

If you need to buy railway ticket Marcevo Temernik online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Marcevo and Temernik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 65 km, and the fastest train №977Й arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №977Й and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Marcevo and Temernik. So far the most earliest train is №977Й and it departures at 19:25. And the latest one is №977Й, it departures at 19:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Marcevo and Temernik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Марцево - Темерник

Марцево 2065160 Темерник 2064673

Расписание поездов Марцево → Темерник

Смотреть обратно Темерник → Марцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Успенская
Батайск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Марцево

19:25

Темерник

20:56

01:31

Раст. 65 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Марцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Темерник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Марцево → Темерник

Чтобы купить жд билет Марцево Темерник онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Марцево Темерник, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 65 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977Й преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977Й - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Марцево и Темерник курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977Й отправляется в 19:25 утра, а самый поздний - №977Й в 19:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Марцево Темерник открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.