Find your railway ticket for direction
Temirgoe - Lihaia

Temirgoe 2065157 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Temirgoe → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Temirgoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Temirgoe

11:15

Lihaia

14:41

27:26

Dist. 1027 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Temirgoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Temirgoe → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Temirgoe Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Temirgoe and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1027 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 27:26 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 27:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Temirgoe and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 11:15. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 11:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Temirgoe and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Темиргое - Лихая

Темиргое 2065157 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Темиргое → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Темиргое

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Темиргое

11:15

Лихая

14:41

27:26

Раст. 1027 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Темиргое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Темиргое → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Темиргое Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Темиргое Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1027 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 27:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 27:26 часов. Всего между Темиргое и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 11:15 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 11:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Темиргое Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.