Find your railway ticket for direction
Hapry - Temernik

Hapry 2065142 Temernik 2064673

Train schedule Hapry → Temernik

Return trains Temernik → Hapry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Uspenskaia
Bataisk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hapry

20:35

Temernik

20:56

00:21

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hapry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Temernik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hapry → Temernik

If you need to buy railway ticket Hapry Temernik online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hapry and Temernik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №977Й arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №977Й and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hapry and Temernik. So far the most earliest train is №977Й and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №977Й, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hapry and Temernik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хапры - Темерник

Хапры 2065142 Темерник 2064673

Расписание поездов Хапры → Темерник

Смотреть обратно Темерник → Хапры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Успенская
Батайск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хапры

20:35

Темерник

20:56

00:21

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хапры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Темерник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хапры → Темерник

Чтобы купить жд билет Хапры Темерник онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хапры Темерник, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977Й преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977Й - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Хапры и Темерник курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977Й отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №977Й в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хапры Темерник открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.