Find your railway ticket for direction
Hapry - Uspenskaia

Hapry 2065142 Uspenskaia 2064249

Train schedule Hapry → Uspenskaia

Return trains Uspenskaia → Hapry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hapry

17:47

Uspenskaia

20:10

02:23

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hapry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uspenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hapry → Uspenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hapry Uspenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hapry and Uspenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 112 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 02:23 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 02:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hapry and Uspenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 17:47. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 17:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hapry and Uspenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хапры - Успенская

Хапры 2065142 Успенская 2064249

Расписание поездов Хапры → Успенская

Смотреть обратно Успенская → Хапры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хапры

17:47

Успенская

20:10

02:23

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хапры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Успенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хапры → Успенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хапры Успенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хапры Успенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 02:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 02:23 часов. Всего между Хапры и Успенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 17:47 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 17:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хапры Успенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.