Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenolom - Chinary

Kamenolom 2065002 Chinary 2064651

Train schedule Kamenolom → Chinary

Return trains Chinary → Kamenolom

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenolom

21:45

Chinary

09:37

11:52

Dist. 471 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenolom

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chinary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenolom → Chinary

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenolom Chinary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenolom and Chinary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 471 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 11:52 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 11:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kamenolom and Chinary. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenolom and Chinary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменоломни - Чинары

Каменоломни 2065002 Чинары 2064651

Расписание поездов Каменоломни → Чинары

Смотреть обратно Чинары → Каменоломни

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменоломни

21:45

Чинары

09:37

11:52

Раст. 471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменоломни

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чинары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменоломни → Чинары

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменоломни Чинары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменоломни Чинары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 11:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 11:52 часов. Всего между Каменоломни и Чинары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменоломни Чинары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.