Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenolom - Timashevskaia

Kamenolom 2065002 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Kamenolom → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Kamenolom

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenolom

21:45

Timashevskaia

07:40

09:55

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenolom

21:45

Timashevskaia

02:58

05:13

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenolom

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenolom → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenolom Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenolom and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 05:13 hours. The slowest train is №978Э and it arrives in 09:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenolom and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №978Э, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenolom and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменоломни - Тимашевская

Каменоломни 2065002 Тимашевская 2064280

Расписание поездов Каменоломни → Тимашевская

Смотреть обратно Тимашевская → Каменоломни

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменоломни

21:45

Тимашевская

07:40

09:55

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменоломни

21:45

Тимашевская

02:58

05:13

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменоломни

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменоломни → Тимашевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменоломни Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменоломни Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 05:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978Э - проходит за 09:55 часов. Всего между Каменоломни и Тимашевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №978Э в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменоломни Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.