Find your railway ticket for direction
Kamenolom - Hotunok

Kamenolom 2065002 Hotunok 2064087

Train schedule Kamenolom → Hotunok

Return trains Hotunok → Kamenolom

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenolom

21:45

Hotunok

22:20

00:35

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kamenolom

21:45

Hotunok

22:30

00:45

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kamenolom

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hotunok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kamenolom → Hotunok

If you need to buy railway ticket Kamenolom Hotunok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kamenolom and Hotunok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №978Э arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 00:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kamenolom and Hotunok. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №978Э, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kamenolom and Hotunok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменоломни - Хотунок

Каменоломни 2065002 Хотунок 2064087

Расписание поездов Каменоломни → Хотунок

Смотреть обратно Хотунок → Каменоломни

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменоломни

21:45

Хотунок

22:20

00:35

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменоломни

21:45

Хотунок

22:30

00:45

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменоломни

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хотунок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменоломни → Хотунок

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменоломни Хотунок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменоломни Хотунок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978Э преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 00:45 часов. Всего между Каменоломни и Хотунок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №978Э в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменоломни Хотунок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.