Find your railway ticket for direction
Mahachkala - Liski

Mahachkala 2064900 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Mahachkala → Liski

Return trains Liski → Mahachkala

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mahachkala

10:17

Liski

21:48

35:31

Dist. 1452 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mahachkala

19:37

Liski

04:41

33:04

Dist. 1455 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mahachkala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mahachkala → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Mahachkala Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mahachkala and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1455 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 33:04 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 35:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mahachkala and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 10:17. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 19:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mahachkala and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Махачкала - Лиски

Махачкала 2064900 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Махачкала → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Махачкала

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Махачкала

10:17

Лиски

21:48

35:31

Раст. 1452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Махачкала

19:37

Лиски

04:41

33:04

Раст. 1455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Махачкала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Махачкала → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Махачкала Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Махачкала Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 33:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 35:31 часов. Всего между Махачкала и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 10:17 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 19:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Махачкала Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.