Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Dobrush

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Dobrush 2100192

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Dobrush

Return trains Dobrush → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

23:45

Dobrush

11:49

36:04

Dist. 1738 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

21:38

Dobrush

11:49

38:11

Dist. 1764 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dobrush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Dobrush

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Dobrush online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Dobrush we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1764 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 36:04 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 38:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Dobrush. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 21:38. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Dobrush starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Добруш

Краснодар 1 2064800 Добруш 2100192

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Добруш

Смотреть обратно Добруш → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

23:45

Добруш

11:49

36:04

Раст. 1738 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

21:38

Добруш

11:49

38:11

Раст. 1764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Добруш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Добруш

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Добруш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Добруш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1764 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 36:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 38:11 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Добруш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 21:38 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Добруш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.