Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Puhovichi

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Puhovichi 2100185

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Puhovichi

Return trains Puhovichi → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

23:45

Puhovichi

16:59

41:14

Dist. 2000 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

21:38

Puhovichi

16:59

43:21

Dist. 2026 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Puhovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Puhovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Puhovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Puhovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2026 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 41:14 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 43:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Puhovichi. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 21:38. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Puhovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Пуховичи

Краснодар 1 2064800 Пуховичи 2100185

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Пуховичи

Смотреть обратно Пуховичи → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

23:45

Пуховичи

16:59

41:14

Раст. 2000 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

21:38

Пуховичи

16:59

43:21

Раст. 2026 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пуховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Пуховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Пуховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Пуховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2026 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 41:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 43:21 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Пуховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 21:38 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Пуховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.