Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Neklinovka

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Neklinovka 2064255

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Neklinovka

Return trains Neklinovka → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

03:55

Neklinovka

19:07

15:12

Dist. 373 km
Show route
Hide route
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

01:29

Neklinovka

11:20

09:51

Dist. 373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Neklinovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Neklinovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Neklinovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Neklinovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 373 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 09:51 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 15:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Neklinovka. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 01:29. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 03:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Neklinovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Неклиновка

Краснодар 1 2064800 Неклиновка 2064255

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Неклиновка

Смотреть обратно Неклиновка → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

03:55

Неклиновка

19:07

15:12

Раст. 373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

01:29

Неклиновка

11:20

09:51

Раст. 373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Неклиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Неклиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Неклиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Неклиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 09:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 15:12 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Неклиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 01:29 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 03:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Неклиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.