Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Anapa

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

05:14

Anapa

10:12

04:58

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

06:26

Anapa

11:20

04:54

Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 181 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 04:54 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 04:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 05:14. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 06:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Анапа

Краснодар 1 2064800 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

05:14

Анапа

10:12

04:58

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

06:26

Анапа

11:20

04:54

Раст. 181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 04:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 04:58 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 05:14 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 06:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.