Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Vedmidivka

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Vedmidivka 2064157

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Vedmidivka

Return trains Vedmidivka → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

03:55

Vedmidivka

04:42

00:47

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vedmidivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Vedmidivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Vedmidivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Vedmidivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Vedmidivka. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 03:55. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 03:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Vedmidivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Ведмидивка

Краснодар 1 2064800 Ведмидивка 2064157

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Ведмидивка

Смотреть обратно Ведмидивка → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

03:55

Ведмидивка

04:42

00:47

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ведмидивка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Ведмидивка

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Ведмидивка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Ведмидивка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Ведмидивка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 03:55 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 03:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Ведмидивка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.