Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Veseloe

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Veseloe 2064094

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Veseloe

Return trains Veseloe → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

06:00

Veseloe

15:01

09:01

Dist. 260 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Veseloe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Veseloe

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Veseloe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Veseloe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 260 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 09:01 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 09:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Veseloe. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 06:00. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Veseloe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Веселое

Краснодар 1 2064800 Веселое 2064094

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Веселое

Смотреть обратно Веселое → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

06:00

Веселое

15:01

09:01

Раст. 260 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Веселое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Веселое

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Веселое онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Веселое, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 260 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 09:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 09:01 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Веселое курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 06:00 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Веселое открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.