Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Chamzinka

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

19:21

Chamzinka

07:22

36:01

Dist. 1645 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

19:21

Chamzinka

07:22

36:01

Dist. 1645 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1645 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 36:01 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 36:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 19:21. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 19:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Чамзинка

Краснодар 1 2064800 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

19:21

Чамзинка

07:22

36:01

Раст. 1645 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

19:21

Чамзинка

07:22

36:01

Раст. 1645 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1645 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 36:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 36:01 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 19:21 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 19:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.