Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Troekurovo

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Troekurovo 2014402

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Troekurovo

Return trains Troekurovo → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

21:13

Troekurovo

21:45

24:32

Dist. 1290 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troekurovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Troekurovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Troekurovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Troekurovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1290 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 24:32 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 24:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Troekurovo. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 21:13. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 21:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Troekurovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Троекурово

Краснодар 1 2064800 Троекурово 2014402

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Троекурово

Смотреть обратно Троекурово → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

21:13

Троекурово

21:45

24:32

Раст. 1290 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троекурово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Троекурово

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Троекурово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Троекурово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 24:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 24:32 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Троекурово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 21:13 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 21:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Троекурово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.