Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Klincy

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Klincy 2001021

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Klincy

Return trains Klincy → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

23:45

Klincy

10:09

34:24

Dist. 1656 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

21:38

Klincy

10:09

36:31

Dist. 1682 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klincy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Klincy

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Klincy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Klincy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1682 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 34:24 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 36:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Klincy. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 21:38. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Klincy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Клинцы

Краснодар 1 2064800 Клинцы 2001021

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Клинцы

Смотреть обратно Клинцы → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

23:45

Клинцы

10:09

34:24

Раст. 1656 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

21:38

Клинцы

10:09

36:31

Раст. 1682 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Клинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Клинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Клинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1682 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 34:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 36:31 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Клинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 21:38 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Клинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.