Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Verhove

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Verhove 2000244

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Verhove

Return trains Verhove → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

23:45

Verhove

01:14

25:29

Dist. 1264 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

21:38

Verhove

01:14

27:36

Dist. 1290 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verhove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Verhove

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Verhove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Verhove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1290 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 25:29 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 27:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Verhove. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 21:38. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 23:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Verhove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Верховье

Краснодар 1 2064800 Верховье 2000244

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Верховье

Смотреть обратно Верховье → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

23:45

Верховье

01:14

25:29

Раст. 1264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

21:38

Верховье

01:14

27:36

Раст. 1290 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Верховье

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Верховье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Верховье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 25:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 27:36 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Верховье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 21:38 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 23:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Верховье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.