Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 - Orel

Krasnodar 1 2064800 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Krasnodar 1 → Orel

Return trains Orel → Krasnodar 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

21:23

Orel

23:38

26:15

Dist. 1342 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnodar 1

20:52

Orel

22:32

25:40

Dist. 1342 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnodar 1 → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1342 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 25:40 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 26:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 21:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 - Орел

Краснодар 1 2064800 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Краснодар 1 → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Краснодар 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

21:23

Орел

23:38

26:15

Раст. 1342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краснодар 1

20:52

Орел

22:32

25:40

Раст. 1342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краснодар 1 → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1342 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 25:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 26:15 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 20:52 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 21:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.