PROIZD™ – train Krasnodar 1 - Mihailov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnodar 1 – Mihailov

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:35
3h 19min
05:00
Novorossijsk Moskva Paveleckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnodar 1 Mihailov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnodar 1 and Mihailov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1409 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 27:19 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 27:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnodar 1 and Mihailov. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 21:03:00. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 21:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnodar 1 and Mihailov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Краснодар 1 → Михайлов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краснодар 1 – Михайлов

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:35
3ч 19мин
05:00
Новороссийск Москва Павелецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Краснодар 1 Михайлов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краснодар 1 Михайлов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 27:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 27:19 часов. Всего между Краснодар 1 и Михайлов курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 21:03:00 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 21:03:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краснодар 1 Михайлов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.