Find your railway ticket for direction
Shendjei - Saratovsk

Shendjei 2064708 Saratovsk 2064711

Train schedule Shendjei → Saratovsk

Return trains Saratovsk → Shendjei

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shendjei

07:42

Saratovsk

08:00

00:18

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shendjei

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saratovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shendjei → Saratovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shendjei Saratovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shendjei and Saratovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 00:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shendjei and Saratovsk. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 07:42. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 07:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shendjei and Saratovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шенджей - Саратовская

Шенджей 2064708 Саратовская 2064711

Расписание поездов Шенджей → Саратовская

Смотреть обратно Саратовская → Шенджей

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шенджей

07:42

Саратовская

08:00

00:18

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шенджей

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саратовская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шенджей → Саратовская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шенджей Саратовская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шенджей Саратовская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 00:18 часов. Всего между Шенджей и Саратовская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 07:42 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 07:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шенджей Саратовская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.