Find your railway ticket for direction
Shendjei - Kanevskaia

Shendjei 2064708 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Shendjei → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Shendjei

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shendjei

03:09

Kanevskaia

06:53

03:44

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shendjei

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shendjei → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shendjei Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shendjei and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 154 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 03:44 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 03:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shendjei and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 03:09. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 03:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shendjei and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шенджей - Каневская

Шенджей 2064708 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Шенджей → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Шенджей

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шенджей

03:09

Каневская

06:53

03:44

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шенджей

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шенджей → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шенджей Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шенджей Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 03:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 03:44 часов. Всего между Шенджей и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 03:09 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 03:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шенджей Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.