Find your railway ticket for direction
Shendjei - Adler

Shendjei 2064708 Adler 2064150

Train schedule Shendjei → Adler

Return trains Adler → Shendjei

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shendjei

07:42

Adler

14:30

06:48

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shendjei

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shendjei → Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Shendjei Adler online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shendjei and Adler we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 224 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 06:48 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 06:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shendjei and Adler. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 07:42. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 07:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shendjei and Adler starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шенджей - Адлер

Шенджей 2064708 Адлер 2064150

Расписание поездов Шенджей → Адлер

Смотреть обратно Адлер → Шенджей

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шенджей

07:42

Адлер

14:30

06:48

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шенджей

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шенджей → Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Шенджей Адлер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шенджей Адлер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 06:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 06:48 часов. Всего между Шенджей и Адлер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 07:42 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 07:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шенджей Адлер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.