Find your railway ticket for direction
Shendjei - Mat Kurgan

Shendjei 2064708 Mat Kurgan 2064032

Train schedule Shendjei → Mat Kurgan

Return trains Mat Kurgan → Shendjei

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shendjei

03:09

Mat Kurgan

19:31

16:22

Dist. 419 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shendjei

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mat Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shendjei → Mat Kurgan

If you need to buy railway ticket Shendjei Mat Kurgan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shendjei and Mat Kurgan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 419 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 16:22 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 16:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shendjei and Mat Kurgan. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 03:09. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 03:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shendjei and Mat Kurgan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шенджей - Матвеев Курган

Шенджей 2064708 Матвеев Курган 2064032

Расписание поездов Шенджей → Матвеев Курган

Смотреть обратно Матвеев Курган → Шенджей

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шенджей

03:09

Матвеев Курган

19:31

16:22

Раст. 419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шенджей

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матвеев Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шенджей → Матвеев Курган

Чтобы купить жд билет Шенджей Матвеев Курган онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шенджей Матвеев Курган, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 419 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 16:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 16:22 часов. Всего между Шенджей и Матвеев Курган курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 03:09 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 03:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шенджей Матвеев Курган открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.