Find your railway ticket for direction
Chinary - Chilipsi

Chinary 2064651 Chilipsi 2064624

Train schedule Chinary → Chilipsi

Return trains Chilipsi → Chinary

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chinary

09:40

Chilipsi

10:00

00:20

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chinary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chilipsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chinary → Chilipsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Chinary Chilipsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chinary and Chilipsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №978С and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chinary and Chilipsi. So far the most earliest train is №978С and it departures at 09:40. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 09:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chinary and Chilipsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чинары - Чилипси

Чинары 2064651 Чилипси 2064624

Расписание поездов Чинары → Чилипси

Смотреть обратно Чилипси → Чинары

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чинары

09:40

Чилипси

10:00

00:20

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чинары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чилипси

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чинары → Чилипси

Чтобы купить жд билет Чинары Чилипси онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чинары Чилипси, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978С - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Чинары и Чилипси курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978С отправляется в 09:40 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 09:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чинары Чилипси открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.