Find your railway ticket for direction
Morozovsk - Oblivskaia

Morozovsk 2064610 Oblivskaia 2020850

Train schedule Morozovsk → Oblivskaia

Return trains Oblivskaia → Morozovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Morozovsk

06:22

Oblivskaia

07:31

01:09

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Morozovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Morozovsk → Oblivskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Morozovsk Oblivskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Morozovsk and Oblivskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Morozovsk and Oblivskaia. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 06:22. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 06:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Morozovsk and Oblivskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Морозовская - Обливская

Морозовская 2064610 Обливская 2020850

Расписание поездов Морозовская → Обливская

Смотреть обратно Обливская → Морозовская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Морозовская

06:22

Обливская

07:31

01:09

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Морозовская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Морозовская → Обливская

Чтобы купить жд билет Морозовская Обливская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Морозовская Обливская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Морозовская и Обливская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 06:22 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 06:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Морозовская Обливская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.