Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Kiana

Lihaia 2064605 Kiana 2400450

Train schedule Lihaia → Kiana

Return trains Kiana → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

14:31

Kiana

01:01

34:30

Dist. 1784 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Kiana

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Kiana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Kiana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1784 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 34:30 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 34:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Kiana. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 14:31. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 14:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Kiana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Кяна

Лихая 2064605 Кяна 2400450

Расписание поездов Лихая → Кяна

Смотреть обратно Кяна → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

14:31

Кяна

01:01

34:30

Раст. 1784 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кяна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Кяна

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Кяна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Кяна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1784 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 34:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 34:30 часов. Всего между Лихая и Кяна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 14:31 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 14:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Кяна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.