Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Mahachkala

Lihaia 2064605 Mahachkala 2064900

Train schedule Lihaia → Mahachkala

Return trains Mahachkala → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

14:15

Mahachkala

13:42

23:27

Dist. 1060 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

02:09

Mahachkala

08:45

30:36

Dist. 1063 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mahachkala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Mahachkala

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Mahachkala online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Mahachkala we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1063 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 23:27 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 30:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Mahachkala. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 02:09. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Mahachkala starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Махачкала

Лихая 2064605 Махачкала 2064900

Расписание поездов Лихая → Махачкала

Смотреть обратно Махачкала → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

14:15

Махачкала

13:42

23:27

Раст. 1060 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

02:09

Махачкала

08:45

30:36

Раст. 1063 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Махачкала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Махачкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Махачкала онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Махачкала, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1063 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 23:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 30:36 часов. Всего между Лихая и Махачкала курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 02:09 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Махачкала открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.