Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Timashevskaia

Lihaia 2064605 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Lihaia → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978С

Passenger

Popularity:

Millerovo
Veseloe
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

20:35

Timashevskaia

02:58

06:23

Dist. 375 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

19:26

Timashevskaia

02:25

06:59

Dist. 375 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 375 km, and the fastest train №978С arrives in 06:23 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 06:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 19:26. And the latest one is №978С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Тимашевская

Лихая 2064605 Тимашевская 2064280

Расписание поездов Лихая → Тимашевская

Смотреть обратно Тимашевская → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Миллерово
Веселое
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

20:35

Тимашевская

02:58

06:23

Раст. 375 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

19:26

Тимашевская

02:25

06:59

Раст. 375 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Тимашевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 375 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978С преодолевает его за 06:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 06:59 часов. Всего между Лихая и Тимашевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 19:26 утра, а самый поздний - №978С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.