Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Palagiada

Lihaia 2064605 Palagiada 2064234

Train schedule Lihaia → Palagiada

Return trains Palagiada → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

18:51

Palagiada

05:34

10:43

Dist. 546 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palagiada

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Palagiada

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Palagiada online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Palagiada we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 546 km, and the fastest train №077Ч arrives in 10:43 hours. The slowest train is №077Ч and it arrives in 10:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lihaia and Palagiada. So far the most earliest train is №077Ч and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №077Ч, it departures at 18:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Palagiada starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Палагиада

Лихая 2064605 Палагиада 2064234

Расписание поездов Лихая → Палагиада

Смотреть обратно Палагиада → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

18:51

Палагиада

05:34

10:43

Раст. 546 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Палагиада

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Палагиада

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Палагиада онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Палагиада, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 546 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Ч преодолевает его за 10:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Ч - проходит за 10:43 часов. Всего между Лихая и Палагиада курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Ч отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №077Ч в 18:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Палагиада открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.