Find your railway ticket for direction
Lihaia - Anapa

Lihaia 2064605 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Lihaia → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Lihaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

21:34

Anapa

10:12

12:38

Dist. 626 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lihaia

21:44

Anapa

11:20

13:36

Dist. 629 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lihaia → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Lihaia Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lihaia and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 629 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 12:38 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 13:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lihaia and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 21:34. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 21:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lihaia and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лихая - Анапа

Лихая 2064605 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Лихая → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Лихая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

21:34

Анапа

10:12

12:38

Раст. 626 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лихая

21:44

Анапа

11:20

13:36

Раст. 629 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лихая → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Лихая Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лихая Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 629 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 12:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 13:36 часов. Всего между Лихая и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 21:34 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 21:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лихая Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.